Upcoming IANL Events

List of upcoming events at IANL.

Sun 22 May
Mon 23 May
  • Fajr Quran Circle with Imam Oussama
    12:00 am - 11:59 pm


    Add to my Calendar

     

  • Sisters Tajweed Class - Beginner
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    https://ianl.org.uk/2021/09/19/sisters-tajweed-classes-starting-4th-oct/


    Add to my Calendar

     

  • Sisters Tajweed Class - Advanced
    12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

    https://ianl.org.uk/2021/09/19/sisters-tajweed-classes-starting-4th-oct/


    Add to my Calendar

     

Tue 24 May
  • Fajr Quran Circle with Imam Oussama
    12:00 am - 11:59 pm


    Add to my Calendar

     

  • Sisters - Arabic Classes
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    Umm Usama


    Add to my Calendar

     

  • Tafsir Ibn Kathir (in Farsi)
    5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

    Join Shaikh Muhammad Sadiq Mubashir every Tuesday 5-6pm as he takes us through Tafsir Ibn Kathir (in Farsi)


    Add to my Calendar

     

Wed 25 May
Thu 26 May
  • Fajr Quran Circle with Imam Oussama
    12:00 am - 11:59 pm


    Add to my Calendar

     

  • Sisters - Mini Muslim Playgroup
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm


    Add to my Calendar

     

  • Sisters Halaqa - The Ideal Muslimah
    1:20 pm - 2:10 pm

    Join us on Thursdays as Imam Oussama goes through the Book "Ideal Muslimah"

    If you'd like to get the book it's available on Amazon


    Add to my Calendar

     

Fri 27 May
Sat 28 May
Sun 29 May
Mon 30 May
  • Fajr Quran Circle with Imam Oussama
    12:00 am - 11:59 pm


    Add to my Calendar

     

  • Sisters Tajweed Class - Beginner
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    https://ianl.org.uk/2021/09/19/sisters-tajweed-classes-starting-4th-oct/


    Add to my Calendar

     

  • Sisters Tajweed Class - Advanced
    12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

    https://ianl.org.uk/2021/09/19/sisters-tajweed-classes-starting-4th-oct/


    Add to my Calendar

     

Tue 31 May
  • Fajr Quran Circle with Imam Oussama
    12:00 am - 11:59 pm


    Add to my Calendar

     

  • Sisters - Arabic Classes
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    Umm Usama


    Add to my Calendar

     

  • Tafsir Ibn Kathir (in Farsi)
    5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

    Join Shaikh Muhammad Sadiq Mubashir every Tuesday 5-6pm as he takes us through Tafsir Ibn Kathir (in Farsi)


    Add to my Calendar

     

Wed 1 Jun
Thu 2 Jun
  • Fajr Quran Circle with Imam Oussama
    12:00 am - 11:59 pm


    Add to my Calendar

     

  • Sisters - Mini Muslim Playgroup
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm


    Add to my Calendar

     

  • Sisters Halaqa - The Ideal Muslimah
    1:20 pm - 2:10 pm

    Join us on Thursdays as Imam Oussama goes through the Book "Ideal Muslimah"

    If you'd like to get the book it's available on Amazon


    Add to my Calendar

     

Fri 3 Jun
Sat 4 Jun